Management Team

Management

The investor relations team at CSR Real Estate Investment maintains close relationships with partners with regular conference calls and meetings to provide an update on the performance of our current portfolio companies with CSR Real Estate Investment, new investments and exits in the funds.

Mehdi Abdollahzadeh
Managing Director, Sweden
mehdi.a@csrrealestate.se

Osamah Witwit
Accountor
osamah.witwit@csrrealestate.se

Peter Gustafsson
Investor Relations
bc@csrrealestate.se

Sheikha Jawaher Khalifa
Investment Manager, UAE Partner
uae@csrrealestate.se

Linda Gustafsson
Group CEO
linda@csrrealestate.se

Jose Berengueres
Investment Management
investment@csrrealestate.se

Clement Nkamanyi
Investment Manager, Cameroon Partner
cameroon@csrrealestate.se

Chabdeltsang Chönden
Investment Manager, Switzerland Partner
switzerland@csrrealestate.se

Guangbiao Zhang
Investment Manager, Ireland Partner
ireland@csrrealestate.se

William Gustafsson
Investment Manager, China Partner
china@csrrealestate.se

Eileen Shao Gu
Investment Manager, UK Partner
investment.uk@csrrealestate.se

Anna Eny Khuroidah
Investment Manager, UAE Partner
investment.uae@csrrealestate.se