Management Team

Management

The investor relations team at CSR Real Estate Investment maintains close relationships with partners with regular conference calls and meetings to provide an update on the performance of our current portfolio companies with CSR Real Estate Investment, new investments and exits in the funds.

Linda Gustafsson
CEO
linda@csrrealestate.se

Osamah Witwit
Accountor
osamah.witwit@csrrealestate.se

Tomas Arebo
Senior Advicer Legal
legal@csrrealestate.se

Fadya Hayali
HR/ Administration
hr@csrrealestate.se

Bin Guang
CTO
cto@csrrealestate.se

Peter Gustafsson
Business Manager
bc@csrrealestate.se

Jose Berengueres
Investment Management
investment@csrrealestate.se

Camilla Tressvant
Investment Manager, Sweden Partner
se@csrrealestate.se

Said Abdu
Investor Relations
investor.relations@csrrealestate.se

Nabil Al Sayed
Investor Relations
ir@csrrealestate.se

Chabdeltsang Chönden
Investment Manager, Switzerland Partner
switzerland@csrrealestate.se

Guangbiao Zhang
Investment Manager, Ireland Partner
ireland@csrrealestate.se

Clement Nkamanyi
Investment Manager, Cameroon Partner
cameroon@csrrealestate.se

Sheikha Jawaher Khalifa
Investment Manager, UAE Partner
uae@csrrealestate.se

William Gustafsson
Investment Manager, China Partner
china@csrrealestate.se

Alexis Schott
Investment Manager, France Partner
fr@csrrealestate.se

Tim Majors
Investment Manager, USA Partner
usa@csrrealestate.se

Daniele Martinotti
Investment Manager, Italy Partner
italy@csrrealestate.se

Tasse
Investment Manager, Belgium Partner
be@csrrealestate.se